Geneva Joint 4 - Woods School - Lake Geneva, WI - Office Calendar of Events http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=138924 Geneva Joint 4 - Woods School - Lake Geneva, WI - Office Calendar of Events en-us RED RIBBON WEEK - October 23, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3815&memberid=597 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - October 24, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3734&memberid=597 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 SUBWAY - October 26, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3733&memberid=597 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 HARVEST PARTY 2:30 - October 26, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3816&memberid=597 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 MIDDLE SCHOOL DANCE - 5:30 P.M. - October 27, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3706&memberid=597 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 7 & 8 gr. boys basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - October 30, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3868&memberid=597 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:30:00 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - October 31, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3735&memberid=597 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 5 & 6 boys basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - October 31, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3869&memberid=597 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:30:00 7 & 8 gr. boys basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - November 1, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3870&memberid=597 Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:30:00 END OF 1ST QUARTER/EARLY RELEASE 11:20 A.M. - November 2, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3721&memberid=597 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 THE EMPEROR'S NEW CLOTHES ASSEMBLY 9:00 A.M. - November 2, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3817&memberid=597 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 NO SCHOOL GRADING/SELF DEVELOPMENT - November 3, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3722&memberid=597 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 START OF 2ND QUARTER - November 6, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3723&memberid=597 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 7th & 8th basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - November 6, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3872&memberid=597 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:30:00 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - November 7, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3736&memberid=597 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 5th & 6th basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - November 7, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3873&memberid=597 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:30:00 7th & 8th basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - November 8, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3874&memberid=597 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 15:30:00 PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES 12:00-8:00, EARLY RELEASE 11:20 A.M. - November 9, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3708&memberid=597 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 NO SUBWAY - November 9, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3737&memberid=597 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 6-8 to YERKES OBSERVATORY 8:40-11:00 - November 9, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3827&memberid=597 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 VETERANS DAY PROGRAM 10:30 A.M. - November 10, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3709&memberid=597 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 SPIRIT WEEK NOVEMBER 13-17 - November 13, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3818&memberid=597 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 6 & 7 practice 3:30 - 4:30 - November 13, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3875&memberid=597 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:30:00 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - November 14, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3738&memberid=597 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 boys basketball game here vs. WSD 4:00 pm - November 14, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3876&memberid=597 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:00:00 no basketball practice. Pilgrim Dinner set up - November 15, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3891&memberid=597 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:30:00 PILGRIM DINNER - November 16, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3710&memberid=597 Thu, 16 Nov 2017 boys games @ Faith. 5B @ 4; 8A @ 5 - November 16, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3877&memberid=597 Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:00:00 boys basketball games here vs. Traver. 5B @4; 8A @ 5 - November 20, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3878&memberid=597 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:00:00 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - November 21, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3739&memberid=597 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 boys basketball here vs. Mt. Zion. 6B @ 4; 7A @ 5 - November 21, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3879&memberid=597 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 NO SCHOOL THANKSGIVING RECESS - November 22, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3711&memberid=597 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 THANKSGIVING DAY - November 23, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3712&memberid=597 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 7th & 8th basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - November 27, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3880&memberid=597 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:30:00 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - November 28, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3740&memberid=597 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 6TH & 8TH TO ST. ANDREW'S IN DELAVAN, LEAVE WOODS @ 3:15 - November 28, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3881&memberid=597 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 7th & 8th basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - November 29, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3882&memberid=597 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:30:00 basketball games here vs. Faith 5B @4; 8A @ 5 - November 30, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3883&memberid=597 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:00:00 CRAFT FAIR 9:00 - 3:00 - December 2, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3713&memberid=597 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 CHRISTMAS PARADE - December 2, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3714&memberid=597 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 boys basketball @. Mt. Zion. 5B @ 4; 7A @ 5 - December 4, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3884&memberid=597 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:00:00 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - December 5, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3741&memberid=597 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 WPTG DRIEHAUS FUNDRAISER 5:30-8:30 - December 5, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3836&memberid=597 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 5th & 6th basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - December 5, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3885&memberid=597 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 15:30:00 7th & 8th basketball practice 3:30 - 4:30 - December 6, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3888&memberid=597 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:30:00 SUBWAY - December 7, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3742&memberid=597 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 BOYS BASKETBALL @ TRAVER LEAVE WOODS 3:15 - December 7, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3887&memberid=597 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 Team vs Staff basketball game @2:45 pm - December 8, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3889&memberid=597 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:45:00 gym set up for Holiday program - December 11, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3892&memberid=597 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:30:00 boys basketball game at WSD 4:oo pm - December 11, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3890&memberid=597 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:00:00 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - December 12, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3743&memberid=597 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND CONCERT - 6:30 P.M. - December 14, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3715&memberid=597 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 SUBWAY - December 14, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3745&memberid=597 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 CHRISTMAS CONCERT - 6:30 P.M. - December 19, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3716&memberid=597 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - December 19, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3744&memberid=597 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 4K CHRISTMAS PARTY - December 21, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3717&memberid=597 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 SUBWAY - December 21, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3746&memberid=597 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 CHRISTMAS PARTIES - December 22, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3718&memberid=597 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 WINTER RECESS - December 25, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3719&memberid=597 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 RETURN FROM WINTER RECESS - January 3, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3747&memberid=597 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 NO SUBWAY - January 4, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3751&memberid=597 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - January 9, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3752&memberid=597 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 SUBWAY - January 11, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3755&memberid=597 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - January 16, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3753&memberid=597 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 SUBWAY - January 18, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3756&memberid=597 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 END OF 2ND QUARTER - January 19, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3748&memberid=597 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 START OF 3RD QUARTER - January 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3749&memberid=597 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - January 23, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3754&memberid=597 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 EARLY RELEASE - 11:20 A.M. - TEACHER WORK DAY - January 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3750&memberid=597 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 SUBWAY - January 25, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3757&memberid=597 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - February 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3758&memberid=597 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 SUBWAY - February 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3759&memberid=597 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - February 13, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3760&memberid=597 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 NO SUBWAY - February 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3763&memberid=597 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES - 12:00 - 8:00 - EARLY DISMISSAL - 11:20 A.M. - February 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3765&memberid=597 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 NO SCHOOL - MID WINTER BREAK - February 16, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3766&memberid=597 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - February 20, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3761&memberid=597 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 JAZZ CAFE 6:30 P.M. - February 20, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3839&memberid=597 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 SUBWAY - February 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3764&memberid=597 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - February 27, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3762&memberid=597 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - March 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3767&memberid=597 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 END OF 3RD QUARTER - March 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3771&memberid=597 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 SUBWAY - March 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3775&memberid=597 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - March 13, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3768&memberid=597 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 SUBWAY - March 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3776&memberid=597 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - March 20, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3769&memberid=597 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 SUBWAY - March 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3777&memberid=597 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 SPRING BREAK - March 26, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3770&memberid=597 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 SPRING BREAK - April 2, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3772&memberid=597 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 NO PIZZA HUT - April 3, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3773&memberid=597 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 5, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3774&memberid=597 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 END OF 3RD QUARTER - April 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3784&memberid=597 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 START OF 4TH QUARTER - April 9, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3785&memberid=597 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - April 10, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3778&memberid=597 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 12, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3779&memberid=597 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - April 17, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3780&memberid=597 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 19, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3782&memberid=597 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - April 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3781&memberid=597 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 6TH GRADE TO CAMP TIMBERLEE LEAVE 9:00, RETURN FRIDAY AT 3:00 - April 25, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3828&memberid=597 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 26, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3783&memberid=597 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - May 1, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3786&memberid=597 Tue, 01 May 2018 SUBWAY - May 3, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3787&memberid=597 Thu, 03 May 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - May 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3788&memberid=597 Tue, 08 May 2018 SUBWAY - May 10, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3791&memberid=597 Thu, 10 May 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - May 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3789&memberid=597 Tue, 15 May 2018 SUBWAY - May 17, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3792&memberid=597 Thu, 17 May 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - LAST ONE FOR THE YEAR - May 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3790&memberid=597 Tue, 22 May 2018 SUBWAY - LAST ONE FOR THE YEAR - May 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3793&memberid=597 Thu, 24 May 2018 MIDDLE SCHOOL CONCERT - 6:30 P.M. - May 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3837&memberid=597 Thu, 24 May 2018 MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL - May 28, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3794&memberid=597 Mon, 28 May 2018 ELEMENTARY SPRING PROGRAM - 6:30 P.M. - May 29, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3838&memberid=597 Tue, 29 May 2018 8TH GRADE GRADUATION - 6:00 P.M. - June 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3796&memberid=597 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL - FIELD DAY - June 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3795&memberid=597 Fri, 08 Jun 2018