Geneva Joint 4 - Woods School - Lake Geneva, WI - Office Calendar of Events http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=138924 Geneva Joint 4 - Woods School - Lake Geneva, WI - Office Calendar of Events en-us CHRISTMAS CONCERT - 6:30 P.M. 4K - 5TH - December 19, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3716&memberid=597 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - December 19, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3744&memberid=597 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 4K CHRISTMAS PARTY - December 21, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3717&memberid=597 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 SUBWAY - December 21, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3746&memberid=597 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 CHRISTMAS PARTIES - December 22, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3718&memberid=597 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 WINTER RECESS - December 25, 2017 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3719&memberid=597 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 RETURN FROM WINTER RECESS - January 3, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3747&memberid=597 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - January 3, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3949&memberid=597 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 15:30:00 NO SUBWAY - January 4, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3751&memberid=597 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - January 4, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3950&memberid=597 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:30:00 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - January 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3951&memberid=597 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:30:00 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - January 9, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3752&memberid=597 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 GIRLS BB HERE VS WSD "B" @ 4; "A" @ 5 - January 9, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3945&memberid=597 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:00:00 SUBWAY - January 11, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3755&memberid=597 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 GIRLS BB HERE VS FAITH "A" @ 4 - January 11, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3946&memberid=597 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:00:00 SKIING 11:30 - 3:00 - January 12, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3937&memberid=597 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - January 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3952&memberid=597 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:30:00 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - January 16, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3753&memberid=597 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - January 16, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3953&memberid=597 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:30:00 SUBWAY - January 18, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3756&memberid=597 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 GIRLS BB AT TRAVER LEAVE 3:15 - January 18, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3941&memberid=597 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 END OF 2ND QUARTER - January 19, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3748&memberid=597 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 SKIING 11:30 - 3:00 - January 19, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3938&memberid=597 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 START OF 3RD QUARTER - January 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3749&memberid=597 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 GIRLS BB AT WSD LEAVE 3:15 - January 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3942&memberid=597 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - January 23, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3754&memberid=597 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - January 23, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3954&memberid=597 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:30:00 EARLY RELEASE - 11:20 A.M. - TEACHER WORK DAY - January 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3750&memberid=597 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 SUBWAY - January 25, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3757&memberid=597 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 SKIING 11:30 - 3:00 - January 26, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3939&memberid=597 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - January 29, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3955&memberid=597 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:30:00 GIRLS BB HERE VS TRAVER "B" @ 4; "A" @ 5 - January 30, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3947&memberid=597 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:00:00 4 & 5 TO MATH 24 LEAVE 7:45 & RETURN 12:00 - February 2, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3916&memberid=597 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 SKIING 11:30 - 3:00 - February 2, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3940&memberid=597 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 OPEN ENROLLMENT BEGINS - February 5, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3958&memberid=597 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 GIRLS BB HERE VS MT. ZION "B" @ 4 - February 5, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3948&memberid=597 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:00:00 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - February 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3758&memberid=597 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE 3:30 - 4:30 - February 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3956&memberid=597 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 15:30:00 SUBWAY - February 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3759&memberid=597 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 GIRLS BB AT FAITH LEAVE 3:15 - February 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3943&memberid=597 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 GIRLS BB AT MT. ZION LEAVE 3:15 - February 12, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3944&memberid=597 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - February 13, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3760&memberid=597 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 NO SUBWAY - February 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3763&memberid=597 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES - 12:00 - 8:00 - EARLY DISMISSAL - 11:20 A.M. - February 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3765&memberid=597 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 NO SCHOOL - MID WINTER BREAK - February 16, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3766&memberid=597 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - February 20, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3761&memberid=597 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 JAZZ CAFE 6:30 P.M. - February 20, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3839&memberid=597 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 SUBWAY - February 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3764&memberid=597 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 6 & 7 TO MATH 24 LEAVE 7:45 & RETURN 12:00 - February 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3915&memberid=597 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - February 27, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3762&memberid=597 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - March 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3767&memberid=597 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 END OF 3RD QUARTER - March 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3771&memberid=597 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 SUBWAY - March 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3775&memberid=597 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - March 13, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3768&memberid=597 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 SUBWAY - March 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3776&memberid=597 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - March 20, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3769&memberid=597 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 SUBWAY - March 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3777&memberid=597 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 SPRING BREAK - March 26, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3770&memberid=597 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 SPRING BREAK - April 2, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3772&memberid=597 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 NO PIZZA HUT - April 3, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3773&memberid=597 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 5, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3774&memberid=597 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 END OF 3RD QUARTER - April 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3784&memberid=597 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 START OF 4TH QUARTER - April 9, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3785&memberid=597 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - April 10, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3778&memberid=597 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 12, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3779&memberid=597 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - April 17, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3780&memberid=597 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 19, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3782&memberid=597 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - April 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3781&memberid=597 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 6TH GRADE TO CAMP TIMBERLEE LEAVE 9:00, RETURN FRIDAY AT 3:00 - April 25, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3828&memberid=597 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 SUBWAY - April 26, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3783&memberid=597 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 OPEN ENROLLMENT ENDS - April 30, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3959&memberid=597 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - May 1, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3786&memberid=597 Tue, 01 May 2018 SUBWAY - May 3, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3787&memberid=597 Thu, 03 May 2018 PIZZA HUT - CHEESE - May 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3788&memberid=597 Tue, 08 May 2018 SUBWAY - May 10, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3791&memberid=597 Thu, 10 May 2018 PIZZA HUT - SAUSAGE - May 15, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3789&memberid=597 Tue, 15 May 2018 SUBWAY - May 17, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3792&memberid=597 Thu, 17 May 2018 PIZZA HUT - PEPPERONI - LAST ONE FOR THE YEAR - May 22, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3790&memberid=597 Tue, 22 May 2018 SUBWAY - LAST ONE FOR THE YEAR - May 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3793&memberid=597 Thu, 24 May 2018 MIDDLE SCHOOL CONCERT - 6:30 P.M. - May 24, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3837&memberid=597 Thu, 24 May 2018 MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL - May 28, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3794&memberid=597 Mon, 28 May 2018 ELEMENTARY SPRING PROGRAM - 6:30 P.M. - May 29, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3838&memberid=597 Tue, 29 May 2018 8TH GRADE GRADUATION - 6:00 P.M. - June 6, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3796&memberid=597 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL - FIELD DAY - June 8, 2018 http://www.woodsschool.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=3795&memberid=597 Fri, 08 Jun 2018